Posies by Pippa

this is an online floral design portfolio of my wedding work. Visit www.blackbriar.co.nz for my full website.

white roses and lily bouquet October 10, 2009


n1644451733_30355_1298

Bride’s bouquet of white asiatic lillies, white roses, and white lisianthus blooms with feathers, seaweed pearls and crystal detailing. The maids’ bouquets are white asiatic lilies with crystals.

 

3 Responses to “white roses and lily bouquet”

  1. Lisa Hamilton Says:

    HEY these look familiar! Tahnks Pip you are amazing it sooo makes me want to get married a second time just to have you do the flowers all over again! Well I have two baby girls now so Ill give you a ring in about 20 years he he he he! Seriously you have a gift!

  2. Carol Says:

    I would like to make this bouquet for my daughter’s wedding; could you please tell me where I can get the supplies and how do I make it?

    • posiesandpippa Says:

      Hi Carol,

      The bouquet itself is made from white roses, white lisianthus and white asiatic lilies. The feathers and pearl ‘Vine’ you could probably buy online or from a floral supplies store. Good Luck!


Leave a Reply

